Texas A&M

Health Science Center

 Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy

Student National Pharmaceutical Association


login with username/password:


Register with new username/password

SNPhA 2016-2017 Executive Committee

April 4, 2016

Richard Ramirez

Howdy SNPhA,

It is my great pleasure to announce SNPhA's 2016-2017 Executive Committee! This was an excellent year and we had an amazing set of candidates with each and every one of them delivering outstanding speeches. I am confident that this committee will execute the mission of SNPhA along with building more innovative ideas to serve our chapter and the community. This was a year of surpassing records and goals and I have no doubt that next years committee will strive for more.

Without further ado, please join me in congratulating our 2016-2017 Executive Committee:

President: Heaven Carrero
Vice-President: Daniella Villagran
President-Elect: Shaun Mckeown
Secretary: Christine Hong
Secretary-Elect: Morgan Gwosdz
Treasurer of Kingsville: Susan Chen
Treasurer of College Station: Tincy Thomas
Fundraising Chair of Kingsville: Austin Bridges
Fundraising Chair of College Station: Yovani Canales
Historian: Marianne De La Torre
Delegate: Michelle Bacon